Thank you to all of our Nominees and to all of our Rau Titikura whānau that participated in this year’s election.

Taaringaroa Nicholas, Dion Tuuta and Tokatumoana Walden are declared elected as Committee of Management Members for Parininihi ki Waitōtara Incorporat and will hold office for three-year terms.

Serena Dawn Fiso (nee Hurunui) is elected as a Committee of Management Member for Parininihi ki Waitōtara Incorporation and will hold office for a one year term.